19191 Filer Ave, Detroit, MI 48234, USA

(313) 368-6620 

(313) 368-1317 FAX

©2019 by La Rosa Refrigeration & Equipment

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Twitter
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

19191 Filer Avenue

Detroit, MI 48234, USA

Interested in placing an order? Give us a call today.

CONTACT US
  • googlePlaces

Sebastian Grillo

President

(313) 368-6620 x 103

Jerry Grillo

Executive Vice President

(313) 368-6620 x 104

jgrillo@larosaequip.com

Josh Compton

V.P. Sales & Marketing

989-714-8024

jcompton@larosaequip.com

Dan Gudenau

Design Engineer & Sales Manager

(313) 368-6620 x 101

dgudenau@larosaequip.com

Austin Hess

Design Engineer

(313) 368-6620 x 102

ahess@larosaequip.com

Larry Frydrych

Shop Foreman

(313) 368-6620 x 106

Marina Camaj

Executive Assistant

(313) 368-6620 x 105

mcamaj@larosaequip.com

Dawn Johnson

Accounting Controller

(313) 368-6620 x 100

djohnson@larosaequip.com